Menu

Branch Committee 2017 - 2019

Shabs   Adam     shabs.adam@lancscumbria.co.uk
John   Allingham   07714 742568  
Janice   Atkinson    
Dave   Bell   07802 190354   dave.bell@lancscumbria.co.uk
Mark   Blacklock   07802 234398  
Mal   Donoghue    
Les   Garrity     les.garrity@lancscumbria.co.uk
Mark   Hobin     mark.hobin@lancscumbria.co.uk
Terry   Johnston   07802 792430   terry.johnston@lancscumbria.co.uk
Ian   Lorimer     ian.lorimer@lancscumbria.co.uk
Nina   Losardo    
Sharon   McFarlane   07850 770298   sharon.mcfarlane@lancscumbria.co.uk
George   McKee     george.mckee@lancscumbria.co.uk
Kenny   McKendrick     kenny.mckendrick@lancscumbria.co.uk
Connor   McSkimmings    
Tony   Monks     tony.monks@lancscumbria.co.uk
Eric   Morgan     eric.morgan@lancscumbria.co.uk
Neil   Morgan     neil.morgan@lancscumbria.co.uk
Richard   Morgan   07771 931984   richard.morgan@lancscumbria.co.uk
Jason   Morley     jason.morley@lancscumbria.co.uk
Raymond   Neary     raymond.neary@lancscumbria.co.uk
Daniel   O'Hagan   07889 007160   daniel.ohagan@lancscumbria.co.uk
Paul   O'Hagan   07714 742568   paul.ohagan@lancscumbria.co.uk
Peter   O'Hanlon   07468 436999   peter.ohanlon@lancscumbria.co.uk
Heather   Park   07584 070398   heather.park@lancscumbria.co.uk
Tony   Pollard   07947 836210   tony.pollard@lancscumbria.co.uk
Glenn   Slater     glenn.slater@lancscumbria.co.uk
Gary   Southam   07802 192516   gary.southam@lancscumbria.co.uk
John   Southwell   07968 758072   john.southwell@lancscumbria.co.uk
Jacqui   Stewart   07713 625680   jacqui.stewart@lancscumbria.co.uk
John   Taylor     john.taylor@lancscumbria.co.uk
Arthur   Teasdale    
Tony   Thornton     tony.thornton@lancscumbria.co.uk
Laura   Walker    
Doreen   Watson     doreen.watson@lancscumbria.co.uk
Colin   Wilks     colin.wilks@lancscumbria.co.uk
Chris   Woodburn   07918 711564  
Join CWU


AGENDA

Branch Meeting January 2018




NEWS

Branch Guide for BT Members


Retired Membership

Poster


UnionLine